1. Got a question or need help troubleshooting? Post to the troubleshooting forum or Search the forums!

Answered not printing consistent at the far right corner

Discussion in 'Troubleshooting' started by joshua lawson, Apr 18, 2018.

1. joshua lawson

joshua lawson New Member

hi just got my robo r1 plus and i noticed my prints at the back right side of my bed always come out raised or not well connected but the left side of the bed comes out perfect and straight im brand new to thisand i cant find anything to help me fix this so i can print clean models

2. Geof

Geof Volunteer Moderator
    Staff Member

can you share some photos? I'm not fully understanding what you mean? the first layer is to far from the bed on the back right side? Or its warping? Or its ugly? Photos help alot :D

3. BrooklynBay

BrooklynBay Active Member

What is the temperature of the hotbed? What kind of material are you using? Are you using any glue stick or hair spray on the bed? Are you printing directly on the glass bed or using a liner material? Are you printing near a drafty door or window?

4. joshua lawson

joshua lawson New Member

sorry about the delay in my response the hot bed is at 60 C
    the material is PLA
    printing directly on the hotbed with glue sticks to adhere
    not near anything drafty
    im going to post my links with spaces instead of periods since im still so new on this site it wont let me post links
    https://imgur.com/a/FfdAbOl

#4 joshua lawson, Apr 24, 2018
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 25, 2018
  5. joshua lawson

joshua lawson New Member