1. Got a question or need help troubleshooting? Post to the troubleshooting forum or Search the forums!

Hi, everyone. I really need your help and feedback. I am doing my online research.

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by QICHANG KANG, Sep 1, 2014.

1. QICHANG KANG

QICHANG KANG New Member

Hi everyone,

My name is QICHANG KANG. I am a student from University of Liverpool, and my major is Program and Project Management. Currently, I am doing my final dissertation, which is about online marketing and the method of netnography.

Honestly, I have been watching and tracking the ROBO 3D online forum for more than two months. During the period, I watched all the conversations and actives in the forum for the purpose to prove the situational factors can have a positive influence on actives in the online community. I promise that my online research won't have any negative influence on the forum, and I can ensure the confidentiality and anonymity.

By contrast, the results can bring benefits to the online community. I found that your incentive system, such as "trophy points" and "likes", play an important role in motivating consumers to join the online community.

Finally, I really want get some feedback from your online community. Anyone and Any feedback are welcomed, such as how I do the research, why I choose your website, and even you want to see my dissertation report. You can reply me here or contact me through email. My personal email is: hsqkang2@liv.ac.uk

Thank you very much. Looking for your reply.:)

King regards,

QICHANG KANG

2. QICHANG KANG

QICHANG KANG New Member

please, say something here, any words are ok. Thank you very much :)

3. Awesome3der

Awesome3der New Member

theres not much that I can help you with. only a reply for this lonely thread. no one is replying here maybe because its an uncommon topic. i dont know. maybe my brains wont work on this

2 people like this.
  4. QICHANG KANG

QICHANG KANG New Member

Thank your very much

5. Ziggy